Print Page | Sign In | Create a Profile
Welcome to our New Members
Share |

The New Jersey Section is proud to welcome to our newest AWWA members! 


 September 2017 October 2017

Morgan Gruskin, Southeast Morris County MUA
Junkui Cui
John (Jack) Clyde, Rockwell Automation
Shivangi Ganatra, Jacobs
Jean Modla, Chapman NJ Natural Gas
Matthew Relva
Alissa Vanim

Michael Holick
Dipti Raja
David Stahl, HDR
Charles McGlynn
Kim Selby
Eugene Garabrant, Township of Rockaway
MJ Madonna
Amit Shilony, Blue I Water Technologies
David Silverman, PSI Process and Equipment
Joshua Fox, Borough of Seaside Park
Thomas Matich, East Orange Water Commission
Tom Tomassone, Cape May MUA

November 2017 December 2017

Jamal Houston
George Rolon
Matt Dolinski, Township of East Brunswick Water & Sewer Utility
Daniel Losik, Township of East Brunswick Water & Sewer Utility
Rudaiba Islam
Jacob Metch, American Water
Lorraine Salamanca
James Barr, NJDEP
Michael Willis, SUEZ Water
Donald Flett

Neal Weisman, Remington and Vernick Engineers
Taylor Zimmerman
Dara Dominguez
Nick Gizzi, Two Rivers WRA
Mark Johnson, Township of Lower MUA
Loucas Nestoros, Reich USA Corporation
Joel Poganski, Reich USA Corporation
Anthony Tambasco, Somerset Raritan Valley Sewage Authority
Kevin Barstow
Jim Collins, Cape May County MUA
Megan Livak, Van Cleef Engineering Associates, LLC
Adam Scheick, Cape May County MUA
Kenneth Wuerker, Cape May County MUA

Download a complete list of new members from
January 2016 - December 2017


Dedicated to Safe Water in New Jersey

Quick Links



50 E. Ridgewood Ave, PMB 183
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Toll free: 1-866-436-1120