Print Page | Sign In | Create a Profile
Our Committees
Share |

Meet Our Committees

Interested in Joining a Committee?

It's easy! 


Click on any of the committees below to be directed to the Committee's page, or use the "In this Section" pull-down menu above to navigate to the committee pages.

 Licensed Operators
Chair:  Keith Smith


Strategic Planning
Chair:  Dave Tanzi


Student Affairs
Chair:  Amit Kulkarni


Chair: Giselle (Gigi) Diaz

Safety & Security
Chair: Joe Aldighieri


Public Information - Publications
Chair: Summer DeFeo


Technical Program
Chair: Sandy Kutzing 

*subcommittee of Conference

Chair: Nicole Brown

*subcommittee of Conference

Young Professionals
Chair:  Laura Norkute

Education & Professional Development
Chair:  Frank Biank


Co-Chair: Michael Piemontesi
Co-Chair: Brian Applegate


Water Utility Council
Chair: Steve Specht

Retired Professionals
Chair:  Neil Goldfine

Infrastructure Management
Chair: Chris Andreasen


Research & Technology Transfer
Chair:  Mark Theiler


Water For People
Chair:  Erika Vardaxis

*Subcommittee of Social Responsibility Committee 

Financial Advisory
Chair: Howard Woods



Membership Services
Co-Chairs: Ethan Vidal and Giselle (Gigi) Diaz


Manufacturers & Associates
Co-Chairs:  Bryan Burdalski and Andy Clauhs


 Website Committee
Chair: Ryan Furrey

Fuller Award Committee
Chair:  Chris Andreasen

Community Engineering Corps (CEC)

Chair:  Mark Tompeck

*Subcommittee of Social Responsibility Committee


The Water Equation (TWE)

Chair:  Lindsey Olson

*Subcommittee of Social Responsibility Committee

Chair: Brian Weir




Dedicated to Safe Water in New Jersey

Quick Links



50 E. Ridgewood Ave, PMB 183
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Toll free: 1-866-436-1120