Print Page | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details about the event.

Click the "REGISTER" icon to the right of the event to begin your online registration.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
6/28/2018
Location: Branchburg, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Voorhees, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 
JWW Mid-summer Membership Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: 1 Hamilton Health Place, Hamilton    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Water For People - Family Night @ the Ballpark
7/27/2018
Location: Trenton, NJ    Time: 7:00 pm
Water For People - Family Night @ the Ballpark

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
9/6/2018
Location: Kearny, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Sporting Clays Event - SAVE THE DATE!!!
9/25/2018
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Delran, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Wine Tasting Event - SAVE THE DATE!!!
10/19/2018
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Montville, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Iselin, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 
AWWANJ Committee Chair Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Iselin, NJ    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
AWWANJ Board of Trustees Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Montville, NJ    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
AWWA NJ 84 th Annual Conference - SAVE THE DATE!
3/19/2019 » 3/22/2019
Location: Atlantic city, NJ   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Dedicated to Safe Water in New Jersey

Quick Links

Connect

Contacts

50 E. Ridgewood Ave, PMB 183
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Toll free: 1-866-436-1120

Email: info@njawwa.org