Print Page | Sign In | Create a Profile
Our Committees
Share |

Meet Our Committees

Interested in Joining a Committee?

It's easy! 


Click on any of the committees below to be directed to the Committee's page, or use the "In this Section" pull-down menu above to navigate to the committee pages.

 Licensed Operators
Chair: Frank Marascia

Strategic Planning
Chair: Carol Walczyk

Student Affairs
Chair: Brian Van Nortwick

Chair: Giselle (Gigi) Diaz

Safety & Security
Chair: Joe Aldighieri


Public Information - Publications
Chair: Sean Fitzgerald


Technical Program
Chair: Joe Frissora


*subcommittee of Conference

Chair: Nicole Brown

*subcommittee of Conference

Young Professionals
Chair: Jordan Spitzer-London

Education & Professional Development
Chair: Jonathan Reed

Co-Chair: Michael Piemontesi
Co-Chair: Brian Applegate


Water Utility Council
Chair: Steve Specht

Retired Professionals
Co-Chairs: Stacy Cacallori and Neil Goldfine

Infrastructure Management
Chair: Chris Andreasen

Research & Technology Transfer
Chair: Eileen Feldman

Water For People
Chair: Nicholas DeVecchis


Financial Advisory
Chair: Dennis Ciemniecki

Membership Services
Chair: Patrick Cole


Manufacturers & Associates
Co-Chairs: Wally Burdalski and Robert Waldele


 Website Committee
Chair: Ryan Furrey

Fuller Award Committee
Chair: Howard Woods



Dedicated to Safe Water in New Jersey

Quick Links



50 E. Ridgewood Ave, PMB 183
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Toll free: 1-866-436-1120